Fresno REALTOR® Linda Peltz - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Linda is a superwoman.

Before working with her, I worked with several other realtors and I'm not satisfied at all. But Linda provided extra mile in her service, from returning my calls and completed long waited task in just a short period of time. This is my 1st home purchase and I'm proud of it. Linda made sure I got the best loan and pre-approval during the transaction. Until this time I didn't believe in myself being a homeowner but Linda made that happen!

Jamie Carra

If you need a realtor First Quality real estate is very good and very knowledge to sell or buy a house for you they will answer all the questions if you need to ask him the very knowledge and they do a great job and the people are great if you want to sell are by house go to First Quality realtor they will help you and they would treat you right https://g.

page/FresnoRealtor/review?nr

larry kittredge ***** GOOGLE My Business 10/13/2019

Linda is amazing.

Very helpful and she has a passion for helping people that comes through in everything she does! https://g.page/FresnoRealtor/review?nr

Michelle Doporto ***** GOOGLE My Business 6/22/2019

Linda helped my family find the perfect house!

She really listens to what we want and need, further delivers in such a kind patient way. Linda is a top agents in town and has high integrity. Working with Linda was also fun and I would recommend her to all other buyers and sellers out there!

Brandon Clark

Really nice realtor down to earth business lady https://g.

page/FresnoRealtor/review?nr

Gregory Lee ***** GOOGLE My Business 6/22/2019

Linda is extremely helpful, professional, and knowledgeable.

Her goal is always to find what fits for her client and what the client needs. def recommend! https://g.page/FresnoRealtor/review?nr

Claudia Chavez ***** GOOGLE My Business 6/22/2019

I would like to thank you for your professional service on our home sale.

Even with these tough times your confidence and experience helped calm our nerves. Our house was a whirlwind of what seemed like hundreds of showings in a weekend and was quite overwhelming for us, and we thank you for this. You can't fake knowledge and experience and Linda has both. If your looking for someone to sell your home don't hesitate to hire her. Thanks again Linda John and Jennifer Yerby https://g.page/FresnoRealtor/review?nr

John Yerby ***** GOOGLE My Business 2/3/2021

Linda really went out of her way to help me when I had issues with my grandparent's property.

I would highly recommend her when buying or selling a home. https://g.page/FresnoRealtor/review?nr

Delia Montana ***** GOOGLE My Business 6/24/2019

I would like to thank you for your professional service on our home sale.

Even with these tough times your confidence and experience helped calm our nerves. Our house was a whirlwind of what seemed like hundreds of showings in a weekend and was quite overwhelming for us, and we thank you for this. You can't fake knowledge and experience and Linda has both. If your looking for someone to sell your home don't hesitate to hire her. Thanks again Linda John and Jennifer Yerby https://www.yelp.com/biz/linda-peltz-exp-realty-fresno-3

Jennifer Yerby ***** Yelp 2/3/2021

Linda is a "Great Realtor", she really cares about your clients.

She turns her clients into friends...even after the sale. Her background is also in construction of homes. She has so many "TIPS & TRICKS" about homes. She also has a listing of excellent Companies for Home Improvements. It was wonderful & educating working with her! https://www.facebook.com/FresnoRealtor/reviews/

Joe Villegas ***** Facebook 3/19/2018

Linda is the best!

She took the time to sit with me and answer all of my questions about buying my first home. The whole process seemed pretty daunting, but Linda made it feel less intimidating and now I can't wait until we are sitting at the table, signing papers! She is friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. https://g.page/FresnoRealtor/review?nr

Moe Thomas ***** GOOGLE My Business 6/22/2019

Challenging deal.

Linda and her broker got it done. Thanks Linda! Negotiated a deal with the seller that got the seller what she wanted and got me a good deal on this unit. I am pleased. :-) https://www.zillow.com/profile/RealtorLindaPeltz/

Denis Starr ***** ZILLOW 01/13/2017 - Bought a Multi Family home in 2017 in Fresno, CA.

Linda Peltz took care of the sale process very smoothly.

There were no unexpected delays, no question unanswered, and no one better to work side by side with, especially when making biggest financial decisions in your life. Linda Peltz truly cares about you and shows that by always making herself available to ease your concerns, regardless of time or day. The unit that I received was beyond my expectations!! Very happy with this purchase. Thank you, Linda

Sarah Gibson

I would like to thank you for your professional service on our home sale.

Even with these tough times your confidence and experience helped calm our nerves. Our house was a whirlwind of what seemed like hundreds of showings in a weekend and was quite overwhelming for us, and we thank you for this.You can't fake knowledge and experience and Linda has both. If your looking for someone to sell your home don't hesitate to hire her. Thanks again LindaJohn and Jennifer Yerby https://www.realtor.com/realestateagents/linda-peltz-realtor---exp-realty_fresno_ca_2923119_002389438

John Yerby ***** Realtor.com 2/3/2021

Linda Peltz is an honest agent who loves people.

She is able to guide and give directions for buying and selling a home. She is involved with all aspects of the home buying / selling process. You will love her ! https://g.page/FresnoRealtor/review?nr

Sheri Person ***** GOOGLE My Business 2/1/2018

Amazing agent.

Linda was able to get our offer accepted on a large lot north west of the Fresno area. Would definitely recommend her! https://g.page/FresnoRealtor/review?nr

Angelo Lopez ***** GOOGLE my Business 10/20/2020

We listed my moms property in Clovis on Sept.

30th. Before the end of the day it was on her website. The next day we started receiving offers. On the 5th day we accepted an offer for more than what we were asking. Linda is very professional. Everything she said she was going to do, she did and then some. I would highly recommend if you have a home you want to sell, you should give her a call. I think you will be very pleased with the outcome. https://g.page/FresnoRealtor/review?nr

Rich Olander ***** GOOGLE My Business 10/23/2020

Great realtor buyer and seller.

I highly recommend!! https://www.facebook.com/FresnoRealtor/reviews/

Chris White ***** Facebook 1/14/2019

A+ realtor Sharp, kind and caring.

Made contacts with us when needed. Very knowledgeable of the realty world. Thorough and confident with paperwork. Couldn't have had a better realtor than Linda Peltz. I would use her for future realty purchases or sells. Recommend her to others also. A+ for sure. https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/realtor-linda-peltz/reviews/2577-harvard-ave--aabhwp

Helen Flores ***** RateMyAgent 10/20/2020

I highly recommend Linda Peltz and the excellent support team!

We decided to sell our home and were worried how the market would affect the sale. Linda Peltz came in and took the reigns. I was not disappointed!! From the first time I met with Linda, I was impressed with her confidence and her knowledge of the real estate market in Fresno. She was direct and honest about what I needed to do to get my house ready to sell and her strategy are absolutely great! As a result my unit was sold for top dollar with $30,000 over list! She walked me through each step of the process with efficiency and professionalism, making a process that quiet seamless. She also assist the buyer very greatly, buyers was happy to be moving in and start their new adventure.

Darcy Jones

Linda was very friendly and easy to talk with.

Linda was very helpful and knowledgeable in all aspects of the realty world. My house was sold in about 3 weeks. I believe she has the best interest of her clients in mind. https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/realtor-linda-peltz-b0cq67/sales/reviews

Linda Lauck Luallen ***** Rate My Agent 11/5/2020

Linda has to be the hardest working Realtor in the Valley.

Not only is she an expert at selling homes and helping buyers get the best home at the best price, she does not let ANYTHING slip through the cracks even if that means she has to set-up a wheel chair ramp for her client to get into a home to see it. Yes, she did that!! Linda is a professional FULL TIME Agent. You do not need to wait for her to get off another job to help you or call you back like so many others. Linda has the knowledge and experience to advise her customers so they can benefit from her expertise. https://www.facebook.com/FresnoRealtor/reviews/

Ray jones ***** Facebook 12/7/2018

Linda was very professional and helpful with out transaction.

She kept things moving along and was excellent at communicating. She worked very hard after hours and on weekends to get our deal closed. She was able to facilitate the necessary repairs to our house so it would qualify for the FHA loan that the buyers had. She always answers her phone, which is really fantastic. Even though it took longer to close than I would have liked, she made it work. Thanks Linda! https://www.zillow.com/profile/RealtorLindaPeltz/

David Gravano ***** ZILLOW 01/17/2017 - Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Madera, CA.

Linda handled the sale of my home and was wonderful throughout the process.

She handled everything that needed to be done for the sale. When I needed a professional for a job, she recommended people who were efficient and reasonable. I can't praise her enough for all her help and reassurance. I would not have wanted anyone else to handle the sale of my home. Linda is the best! https://g.page/FresnoRealtor/review?nr

Elizabeth Stefanich ***** GOOGLE My Business 2/21/2020

Linda is such an amazing realtor.

She was highly responsive to my request even when it was 7am. She is such a joy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommended her with all my friends, family and basically to anyone looking to buy or sale a home. Being a first-time home buyer and purchasing my home in a sellers’ market could not have been easier with the help that she provided. Even now that I have owned my home for some years, I contact her with questions, and she does everything in her power to help me out. I will most definitely be returning for any future home sales or purchases. https://g.page/FresnoRealtor/review?nr

Azucena Razo ***** GOOGLE My Business Oct 18, 2019

Linda, is a great Real Estate agent.

She's knowledgeable about the industry, and she'll help anyone in selling or buying real estate. Give her a call. She'll steer you in what you want. https://g.page/FresnoRealtor/review?nr

Carol Tavita ***** GOOGLE My Business 6/22/2019

Linda was amazing.

My mortgage customer was moving from out of the area to Fresno and Linda Peltz accommodated their schedule and spent the time they needed to find the exact right home for their family. We were under the gun on a time deadline and Linda pulled out all the stops to make it happen. Her knowledge and experience was very helpful to the home buyer but also to me on the technical side of the home purchase process because she did all the right things at all the right times. You will not have any missing pieces with this Realtor. Very professional and highly recommended. Ray Jones Branch Manager OneTrust Home Loans https://www.yelp.com/biz/linda-peltz-exp-realty-fresno-3

Ray Jones ***** Yelp 8/23/2016

Linda listens to what you’re saying and is ALWAYS on top of things.

I really appreciate the binder she provided me that contains a copy of the purchase contract and other documents. https://www.ratemyagent.com/real-estate-agent/realtor-linda-peltz/reviews/spc-56-371-bethel-avenue--aabhqe

Joyce Barnes ***** RateMyAgent 10/19/2020

Linda is such an amazing realtor.

She was highly responsive to my request even when it was 7am. She is such a joy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommended her with all my friends, family and basically to anyone looking to buy or sale a home. Being a first-time home buyer and purchasing my home in a sellers' market could not have been easier with the help that she provided. Even now that I have owned my home for some years, I contact her with questions, and she does everything in her power to help me out. I will most definitely be returning for any future home sales or purchases. https://www.yelp.com/biz/linda-peltz-exp-realty-fresno-3

Azucena Macias ***** yelp 10/18/2019
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Linda Peltz has been in the business for many years and because of that she really knows her stuff! She can help provide information about the current home market and also guide you through the process ... more "
5/5.0
by Cristal Okenyi
"We just sold our home in Fresno and had the pleasure to work with Realtor Linda Peltz. She really made what could have been a stressful and difficult process as seamless as could be. Linda really listened, ... more "
5/5.0
by ANGELFam
"Linda was very professional and helpful with out transaction. She kept things moving along and was excellent at communicating. She worked very hard after hours and on weekends to get our deal closed. ... more "
5/5.0
by davidgravano

Property Search